Store | Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join COVD
Board of Directors
Share |

 Left to right: Drs. Daniel Press, Patrick Quaid, Mary Beck, Neera Kapoor, Jennifer Dattolo, Christine Allison, Marie Bodack, and Jennifer Smith Zolman

Daniel Press, OD, FCOVD

Jennifer Dattolo, OD, FCOVD

Marie Bodack, OD, FCOVD

Immediate Past President
Christine Allison, OD, FCOVD

Mary Beck, OD, FCOVD
Neera Kapoor, OD, FCOVD
Patrick Quaid, MCOptom, PhD, FCOVD
Jennifer Smith Zolman, OD, FCOVD

Executive Director
Pamela R. Happ, MSM, CAE