Store | Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join COVD
Board of Directors
Share |

 Left to right: Drs. Daniel J. Press, Patrick Quaid, Christine Allison, Pat Pirotte, Jennifer Dattolo, Marie Bodack, Barry Tannen, and Mary Beck

Christine Allison, OD, FCOVD

Daniel J. Press, OD, FCOVD

Jennifer Dattolo, OD, FCOVD

Immediate Past President
Barry Tannen, OD, FCOVD

Mary Beck, OD, FCOVD
Marie Bodack, OD, FCOVD
Pat Pirotte, OD, FCOVD
Patrick Quaid, MC(Hons)Optom, PhD, FCOVD

Executive Director
Pamela R. Happ, MSM, CAE